Member Programs

AITCN Member Directory (Updated 02/25/2020)

MEMBER/CONTACT INFORMATION PROGRAM ADDRESS
American Lake VAMC
NAME: Patrick Sylvers, Ph.D.
PHONE: (253) 583-1774
FAX:
E-MAIL: Patrick.Sylvers@va.gov
American Lake Division, A-116B
9600 Veterans Drive
Tacoma, WA 98493
Ann Arbor VA Health System
NAME: Kenneth M. Adams, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (734) 761-3606
FAX: (734) 213-3836
E-MAIL: kmadams@umich.edu; gusb@umich.edu (Henry Buchtel)
Psychology Service (116B)
2215 Fuller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
NAME: Susan Vandermorris, Ph.D. C.PsychPHONE: (416) 785-2500 ext. 2445
FAX: (416) 785-4235
E-MAIL: psychinternship@baycrest.org
WEB: www.baycrest.org/neuropsychology
Internship in Clinical Neuropsychology
Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
Neuropsychology & Cognitive Health
3560 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario, M6A 2E1, Canada
Bedford VA Hospital
NAME: Maureen K. O’Connor, Psy.D., ABPP
PHONE: (781) 687-2830
FAX: (781) 687-3228
E-MAIL: maureen.oconnor@va.gov
200 Springs Road
B5, Room 135C
Bedford, MA 01730
Brown University
NAME: Stephen Correia, Ph.D.
PHONE: (401) 273-7100 ext. 2173
FAX:   (401) 457-3371
E-MAIL: Stephen.Correia@va.gov
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
830 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare
NAME: Garrett Andrews, Ph.D.
PHONE: (501) 257-1684
FAX: (501) 257-1671
E-MAIL: Garrett.Andrews@va.gov
2200 Ft. RootsNLR/116B

N. Little Rock, AK 72114

Charleston Consortium
NAME: Michael D. Horner, Ph.D.
PHONE: (843) 577-5011 ext. 7131
FAX: (843) 805-5782
E-MAIL: hornermd@musc.edu
Mental Health (116)
VAMC
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
NAME: Thomas Flynn, Ph.D.
PHONE: (215) 590-7686
FAX: (215) 590-7686
E-MAIL: FlynnT@email.chop.edu
Department of Psychology-CSH RM #021
34th & Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Cleveland VA Medical Center
NAME: Daniel J. Harvey, Ph.D.
PHONE: (216) 791-3800 ext. 4548
FAX: (216) 707-6457
E-MAIL: daniel.harvey@va.gov
Louis Stokes DVA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd., 116 W
Cleveland, OH 44106
Emory U.–Rehab. Medicine
NAME: Anthony Y. Stringer, Ph.D.
PHONE: (404) 712-5667
FAX: (404) 712-5668
E-MAIL: astring@emory.edu
Dept. of Rehabilitation Medicine
Emory University
1441 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Henry Ford Health System
NAME: Kenneth Podell, Ph.D.
PHONE: (313) 876-2526
FAX: (313) 876-2279
E-MAIL: KPodell1@HFHS.org
ATTN:       Neuropsychology
1 Ford Place-1E
Detroit, MI 48202
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
NAME:   Jessica Vassallo, Ph.D. APPP-CN
PHONE: (813) 972-2000
FAX: (813)903-4814
E-MAIL: Jessica.Vassallo@va.gov
Psychology Service (116B)
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
13000 B. B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612
John V. Dingell VA Medical Center
NAME:   Bradley N. Axelrod, Ph.D.
PHONE: (313) 576-1000 ext. 63409
FAX: (313) 576-1025
E-MAIL: Bradley.Axelrod@va.gov
Psychology Section (11-MH-PS)
John V. Dingell VA Medical Center
4646 John R Street
Detroit, MI 48201
Kennedy Krieger Institute
NAME: Megan Kramer, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (443) 923-4459
E-MAIL: Kramerm@kennedykrieger.org
Department of Behavioral Psychology
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
London Clinical Psychology Residency Consortium
NAME: Brent Hayman-Abello, C. Psych.
PHONE: (519) 663-3466
FAX: (519) 663-3176
E-MAIL: brent.haymanabello@lhsc.on.ca
Psychological Services
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Road
London, Ontario, Canada N6A5A5
Long Island Jewish – The Zucker Hillside Hospital
NAME: Paul J. Mattis, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (516) 562-3054
FAX: (516) 562-2830
E-MAIL: pmattis@nshs.edu
Center for Neuropsychology Services
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
Memphis VA Medical Center
NAME: Brad L. Roper, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (901) 523-8990 ext. 5783
FAX: (901) 577-7371
E-MAIL: brad.roper@va.gov
Psychology Section (116A4)
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
NAME: Jennifer Cass, Ph.D.
PHONE: (614) 722-4700
FAX: (614) 722-4718
E-MAIL: jennifer.Cass@nationwidechildrens.org
700 Children’s Drive
P.O. Box 7200
Columbus, OH 43205
Ottawa Hospital
NAME: Kerri Ritchie, Ph.D., CPsych
PHONE: (613) 761-4580
FAX: (613) 761-4675
E-MAIL: kritchie@toh.ca
The Ottawa Hospital
General Campus, Room 7300
501 Smyth
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 8L6
Palo Alto VA Health Care System
NAME: James A. Moses, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (650) 493-5000
FAX: (650) 852-3445
E-MAIL: jmoses@stanford.edu
Psychology Service (116B)
Palo Alto VA Health Care System
3801 Miranda Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Rush University Medical Center
NAME: Christopher Grote, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (312) 942-5523
FAX: (312) 942-4990
E-MAIL: cgrote@rush.edu
Department of Behavioral Sciences
Rush University Medical Center
1645 W. Jackson, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60612
Seattle VA Puget Sound
NAME: Kati Pagulayan, Ph.D.
PHONE: (206) 768-5321
FAX:
E-MAIL: Kathleen.Pagulayan@va.gov
1660 S. Columbian Way
S-116 – MHC
Seattle, WA 98108
South Texas Veterans Health Care System
NAME: Karin McCoy, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (210) 617-5121
FAX: (210) 949-3301
E-MAIL: Karin.McCoy@va.gov
Audie L. Murphy Memorial VA Hospital, Psychology Service (116B)7400 Merton Minter Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78229
Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
NAME: John Tsanadis, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (520) 792-1450 ext. 6439
FAX: (520) 629-4632
E-MAIL: John.Tsanadis@va.gov
Psychology Programs (4-116B)
Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
Tucson, AZ 85723
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
NAME: Bruno Losier, Ph.D.
PHONE: (905) 522-1155 ext. 5592
FAX: (905) 381-5612
E-MAIL: losierb@stjosham.on.ca
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
Psychology Residency
301 James St. South
Hamilton, ON L8P3B6 Canada
University of Arizona College of Medicine
NAME: Anne M. Herring, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (520) 626-2357
FAX: (520) 626-2004
E-MAIL: aherring@email.arizona.edu
Department of Psychiatry
University of Arizona College of Medicine
PO Box 245002
Tucson, AZ 85724-5002
University of Chicago
NAME: Maureen Lacy, Ph.D.
PHONE: (773) 834-3930
FAX: (773) 702-6454
E-MAIL: mlacy@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu
Department of Psychiatry
University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Ave., 3077
Chicago, IL 60637
University of Illinois
NAME: Neil H. Pliskin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (312) 996-6217
FAX: (312) 413-7856
E-MAIL: npliskin@uic.edu
Department of Psychiatry
University of Illinois
912 S. Wood Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7327
University of Maryland School of Medicine/VA Maryland HCS
NAME: Jade Wolfman-Charles, Ph.D
PHONE: (410) 637-1391
FAX: (410) 605-7771
E-MAIL: jade.wolfman-charles@va.gov
Baltimore VAMC (BT/116/MH)
10 N. Greene St.
Annex, Room 517
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
NAME: Jim Scott, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (405) 271-5251 ext. 47680
FAX: (405) 271-8802
E-MAIL: jim-scott@ouhsc.edu; demaree-states@ouhsc.edu
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
PO Box 26901 WP-3440
Oklahoma City, OK 73190
Utah State Hospital
NAME: Amanda Rapacz, Psy.D.
PHONE: 801-344-4474
FAX: 801-344_4314
E-MAIL: arapacz@utah.gov
Utah State Hospital
Psychological Services
1300 East Center St.
Provo, UT 84603
VA Connecticut Health Care System
NAME: John Beauvais, Ph.D.
PHONE: (203) 932-5711 ext. 2465
FAX: (203) 937-4951
E-MAIL: John.beauvais@va.gov
Psychology Service (116B)
950 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
VA Greater Los Angeles Health Care System
NAME: Charles H. Hinkin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (310) 268-4357
FAX: (310) 268-4865
E-MAIL: chinkin@ucla.edu
 Psychology Service (116B)
VA Medical Center, West Los Angeles
Wilshire & Sawtelle Blvds.
Los Angeles, CA 90073
VA Illiana Health Care System
NAME: Julie Fitzgerald Smith, Ph.D.
PHONE: (217) 554-5538
FAX: (217) 554-4815
E-MAIL: Julia.FitzgeraldSmith@va.gov
Neuropsychology-116
1900 East Main St.
Danville, IL 61832
VA North Texas Health Care System
NAME: Barry R. Ardolf, Ph.D.
PHONE: (214) 857-0534
FAX: (214) 857-0531
E-MAIL: BarryR.Ardolf@va.gov
Psychology Section (116B)
4500 Lancaster Rd.
Dallas, TX 75216
VA St. Louis Health Care System
NAME: John R. Hogg, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (314) 652-4100 ext. 66392
FAX: (314) 845-5016
E-MAIL: john.hogg@va.gov; deloris.hale@va.gov
Psychology (116B/JB)
1 Jefferson Barracks Drive
St. Louis, MO 63125
Bay Pines VA Healthcare SystemNAME: Zöe Proctor-Weber, Ph.D.

PHONE: (727) 398-66641 x4678

E-MAIL: zoe.poroctor-weber@va.gov

10000 Bay Pines Blvd.116B MH&BSS

St. Petersburg, FL 33744

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
NAME: Laura A. Flashman, Ph.D.
PHONE: (603) 650-5824
FAX: (603)650s-0404
E-MAIL: flashman@dartmouth.edu
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic; DHMC HB7750One Medical Center Dr.

Lebanon, NH 03756

Lancaster General Health
NAME: Edward J. Purzycki, Ph.D.
PHONE: (717) 544-3172
FAX: (717) 544-3229
E-MAIL: ejpurzyc@lghealth.org
2100 Harrisburg Pike
P.O. Box 3200
Lancaster, PA 17603
Loma Linda VA Healthcare System
NAME: Samantha French, Ph.D.
Christine Kang, Ph.D.
PHONE: (909) 825-7084
FAX:
E-MAIL: Samantha.French@va.gov
Christine.Kang@va.gov
Psychology Service (116A)

11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357

Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School
NAME: Catherine Leveroni, Ph.D.
PHONE: (617) 726-6075
FAX: (617) 724-3726
E-MAIL: cleveroni@partners.org
55 Fruit St.
Boston, MA 02114
Phoenix VA Healthcare System
NAME: Kris Kratz, Ph.D., ABPP (CN/CL)
PHONE: (602) 277-5551 x2583
FAX: (602) 212-2043
E-MAIL: kris.kratz@va.gov
Psychology Internship Training Program
650 E. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Semel Institute at UCLA
NAME: Robert M. Bilder, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (310) 825-9474
FAX:
E-MAIL: rbilder@mednet.ucla.edu
740 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90024
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
NAME: Andrea Sherwood, Ph.D.
PHONE: (505) 272-8833
FAX:
E-MAIL: asherwood@salud.umn.edu
jhoney@salud.unm.edu
Dept. of Psychiatry
MSC 09 5030
Clinical Psychology Predoctoral Internship
2400 Tucker Ave. N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
VA Long Beach Healthcare System
NAME: Vanessa Zizak, Ph.D.
PHONE: (526) 826-8000 x4375
FAX: (526) 826-8000 x5679
E-MAIL: Vanessa.Zizak@va.gov
Neuropsychology Service
5901 E. 7th St.
Long Beach, CA 90822
VA Northern California Healthcare System
NAME: Donna J. Sorensen, Ph.D.
PHONE: (925) 372-2000 x6653
FAX: (925) 372-2098
E-MAIL: donna.sorensen@va.gov
Neuropsychology Service
5342 Dudley Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95652
Cincinnati VAMC
NAME: Wes S. Houston, Ph.D.
PHONE: (513) 861-3100 x4918
FAX: (513) 475-6967
E-MAIL: wes.houston@va.gov
Cincinnati VAMC
3200 Vine St. (ML116)
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Texas Children’s HospitalBaylor College of Medicine

NAME: Marsha N. Gragert, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (832) 822-4897
FAX: (822) 825-4164
E-MAIL: psychologyinternship@texaschildrens.org

Texas Children’s HospitalBaylor College of Medicine
6701 Fannin St. (CC 1630)
Houston, TX 77939
Alexian Brothers Health SystemNAME: Jill Dorflinger, Ph.D.
PHONE: (847) 981-3630
FAX: (847) 252-2269
E-MAIL: jill.dorflinger@alexian.net
Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health HospitalAlexian Brothers Women & Children’s Hospital

Hoffman Estates, IL 60199

Michael E. DeBakey VAMC
NAME: Robert Collins, Ph.D.
PHONE: (713) 794-8938
FAX: (713) 794-7786
E-MAIL: robert.collins3@va.gov
Michael DeBakey Veterans Affairs Medical Center2002 Holcombe Blvd

Houston, TX 77030

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
NAME: Jennifer Gess, Ph.D.
PHONE: (501) 526-8239
FAX: (501) 526-8239
E-MAIL: gessjenniferl@uams.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences4301 West Markham #528

Little Rock, AR 72205

West Virginia University School of Medicine
NAME: Liv E. Miller, Psy.D., ABPP
PHONE: (304) 293-5227
FAX: (304) 293-8724
E-MAIL: liv.miller@hsc.wvu.edu
West Virginia University School of Medicine930 Chestnut Ridge Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26505

Samaritan Health Services
NAME: Audrina Mullane, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (541) 812-5760
FAX: (541) 812-5008
E-MAIL:amullane@samhealth.org
Samaritan Health Services534 NW Pleasant View Way

Suite 200

Albany, OR 97321

Northwell Health Staten Island University Hospital
NAME: Rosemarie Basile, Ph.D.
PHONE: (718) 226-6501
FAX: N/A
E-MAIL: rbasile1@northwell.edu
Northwell Health Staten Island University Hospital Department of Rehabilitation Medicine475 Seaview Ave.

Staten Island, NY 10305