Member Programs

AITCN Member Directory

Alexian Brothers Health System – Baylor College of Medicine
NAME: Jill Dorflinger, Ph.D.
PHONE: (847) 981-3630
FAX: (847) 252-2269
E-MAIL: jill.dorflinger@alexain.net

American Lake VAMC
NAME: Patrick Sylvers, Ph.D.
PHONE: (253) 583-1774
E-MAIL: Patrick.Sylvers@va.gov

Ann Arbor VA Health System
NAME: Kenneth M. Adams, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (734) 761-3606
FAX: (734) 213-3836
E-MAIL: kmadams@umich.edu; gusb@umich.edu (Henry Buchtel)

Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
NAME: Susan Vandermorris, Ph.D. C.Psych
PHONE: (416) 785-2500 ext. 2686
FAX: (416) 785-4235
E-MAIL: svandermorris@baycrest.org
WEB: www.baycrest.org/neuropsychology

Bay Pines VA Healthcare System
NAME: Zöe Proctor-Weber, Ph.D.
PHONE: (727) 398-66641 x4678
E-MAIL: zoe.poroctor-weber@va.gov

Bedford VA Hospital
NAME: Maureen K. O’Connor, Psy.D., ABPP
PHONE: (781) 687-2830
FAX: (781) 687-3228
E-MAIL: maureen.oconnor@va.gov

Brown University
NAME: Stephen Correia, Ph.D.
PHONE: (401) 273-7100 ext. 2173
FAX: (401) 457-3371
E-MAIL: Stephen.Correia@va.gov

Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare
NAME: Garrett Andrews, Ph.D.
PHONE: (501) 257-1684
FAX: (501) 257-1671
E-MAIL: Garrett.Andrews@va.gov

Charleston Consortium
NAME: Michael D. Horner, Ph.D.
PHONE: (843) 577-5011 ext. 7131
FAX: (843) 805-5782
E-MAIL: hornermd@musc.edu

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
NAME: Thomas Flynn, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (215) 590-7686
FAX: (215) 590-7686
E-MAIL: FlynnT@email.chop.edu

Cincinnati VAMC
NAME: Wes S. Houston, Ph.D.
PHONE: (513) 861-3100 x4918
FAX: (513) 475-6967
E-MAIL: wes.houston@va.gov

Cleveland VA Medical Center
NAME: Daniel J. Harvey, Ph.D.
PHONE: (216) 791-3800 ext. 4548
FAX: (216) 707-6457
E-MAIL: daniel.harvey@va.gov

Emory U. – Rehab. Medicine
NAME: Anthony Y. Stringer, Ph.D.
PHONE: (404) 712-5667
FAX: (404) 712-5668
E-MAIL: astring@emory.edu

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
NAME: Laura A. Flashman, Ph.D.
PHONE: (603) 650-5824
FAX: (603)650s-0404
E-MAIL: flashman@dartmouth.edu

Henry Ford Health System
NAME: Kenneth Podell, Ph.D.
PHONE: (313) 876-2526
FAX: (313) 876-2279
E-MAIL: KPodell1@HFHS.org

James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
NAME:   Glenn Curtiss, Ph.D.
PHONE: (813) 972-2000
FAX: (813)903-4814
E-MAIL: Glenn.Curtiss@va.gov

John V. Dingell VA Medical Center
NAME:   Bradley N. Axelrod, Ph.D.
PHONE: (313) 576-1000 ext. 63409
FAX: (313) 576-1025
E-MAIL: Bradley.Axelrod@va.gov

Kennedy Krieger Institute
NAME: Beth Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (443) 923-2725
FAX: (443) 923-9105
E-MAIL: Slomine@kennedykrieger.org

Lancaster General Health
NAME: Edward J. Purzycki, Ph.D.
PHONE: (717) 544-3172
FAX: (717) 544-3229
E-MAIL: ejpurzyc@lghealth.org

Loma Linda VA Healthcare System
NAME: Samantha French, Ph.D.; Christine Kang, Ph.D.
PHONE: (909) 825-7084
E-MAIL: Samantha.French@va.gov; Christine.Kang@va.gov

London Clinical Psychology Residency Consortium
NAME: Brent Hayman-Abello, C. Psych.
PHONE: (519) 663-3466
FAX: (519) 663-3176
E-MAIL: brent.haymanabello@lhsc.on.ca

Long Island Jewish – The Zucker Hillside Hospital
NAME: Paul J. Mattis, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (516) 562-3054
FAX: (516) 562-2830
E-MAIL: pmattis@nshs.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School
NAME: Catherine Leveroni, Ph.D.
PHONE: (617) 726-6075
FAX: (617) 724-3726
E-MAIL: cleveroni@partners.org

Memphis VA Medical Center
NAME: Brad L. Roper, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (901) 523-8990 ext. 5783
FAX: (901) 577-7371
E-MAIL: brad.roper@va.gov

Nationwide Children’s Hospital
NAME: Jennifer Cass, Ph.D.
PHONE: (614) 722-4700
FAX: (614) 722-4718
E-MAIL: jennifer.Cass@nationwidechildrens.org

Ottawa Hospital (Civic Campus)
NAME: Lori Della Malva, C. Psych.
PHONE: (613) 761-4580
FAX: (613) 761-4675
E-MAIL: ldellamalva@ottawahospital.on.ca

Palo Alto VA Health Care System
NAME: James A. Moses, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (650) 493-5000
FAX: (650) 852-3445
E-MAIL: jmoses@stanford.edu

Phoenix VA Healthcare System
NAME: Kris Kratz, Ph.D., ABPP (CN/CL)
PHONE: (602) 277-5551 x2583
FAX: (602) 212-2043
E-MAIL: kris.kratz@va.gov

Rush University Medical Center
NAME: Christopher Grote, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (312) 942-5523
FAX: (312) 942-4990
E-MAIL: cgrote@rush.edu

Seattle VA Puget Sound
NAME: Kati Pagulayan, Ph.D.
PHONE: (206) 768-5321
E-MAIL: Kathleen.Pagulayan@va.gov

Semel Institute at UCLA
NAME: Robert M. Bilder, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (310) 825-9474
E-MAIL: rbilder@mednet.ucla.edu

South Texas Veterans Health Care System
NAME: Karin McCoy, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (210) 617-5121
FAX: (210) 949-3301
E-MAIL: Karin.McCoy@va.gov

Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
NAME: John Tsanadis, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE: (520) 792-1450 ext. 6439
FAX: (520) 629-4632
E-MAIL: John.Tsanadis@va.gov

St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
NAME: Bruno Losier, Ph.D.
PHONE: (905) 522-1155 ext. 5592
FAX: (905) 381-5612
E-MAIL: losierb@stjosham.on.ca

Texas Children’s Hospital – Baylor College of Medicine
NAME: Marsha N. Gragert, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (832) 822-4897
FAX: (822) 825-4164
E-MAIL: psychologyinternship@texaschildrens.org

University of Arizona College of Medicine
NAME: Anne M. Herring, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (520) 626-2357
FAX: (520) 626-2004
E-MAIL: aherring@email.arizona.edu

University of Chicago
NAME: Maureen Lacy, Ph.D.
PHONE: (773) 834-3930
FAX: (773) 702-6454
E-MAIL: mlacy@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Illinois
NAME: Neil H. Pliskin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (312) 996-6217
FAX: (312) 413-7856
E-MAIL: npliskin@uic.edu

University of Maryland School of Medicine/VA Maryland HCS
NAME: Anjeli Inscore, Ph.D.
PHONE: (410) 637-1391
FAX: (410) 605-7771
E-MAIL: anjeli.inscore@va.gov

University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
NAME: Richard Campbell, Ph.D.
PHONE: (505) 272-8833
E-MAIL: rcampbell@salud.unm.edu

University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
NAME: Russell L. Adams, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (405) 271-5251 ext. 47680
FAX: (405) 271-8802
E-MAIL: russell-adams@ouhsc.edu

VA Connecticut
NAME: John Beauvais, Ph.D.
PHONE: (203) 932-5711 ext. 2465
FAX: (203) 937-4951
E-MAIL: John.beauvais@va.gov

VA Long Beach Healthcare System
NAME: Duke Han, Ph.D.
PHONE: (526) 826-8000 x4375
FAX: (526) 826-8000 (x5679
E-MAIL: duke.han@va.gov

VA Greater Los Angeles Health Care System
NAME: Charles H. Hinkin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (310) 268-4357
FAX: (310) 268-4865
E-MAIL: chinkin@ucla.edu

VA Illiana Health Care System
NAME: Julie Fitzgerald Smith, Ph.D.
PHONE: (217) 554-5538
FAX: (217) 554-4815
E-MAIL: Julia.FitzgeraldSmith@va.gov

VA Northern California Healthcare System
NAME: Donna J. Sorensen, Ph.D.
PHONE: (925) 372-2000 x6653
FAX: (925) 372-2098
E-MAIL: donna.sorensen@va.gov

VA North Texas Health Care System
NAME: Barry R. Ardolf, Ph.D.
PHONE: (214) 857-0534
FAX: (214) 857-0531
E-MAIL: BarryR.Ardolf@va.gov

VA St. Louis Health Care System
NAME: John R. Hogg, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE: (314) 652-4100 ext. 66392
FAX: (314) 845-5016
E-MAIL: john.hogg@va.gov; deloris.hale@va.gov; debra.edwards2@va.gov