Member Programs

 

AITCN Member Directory

 

MEMBER/CONTACT INFORMATION

PROGRAM ADDRESS

American Lake VAMC
NAME:  Patrick Sylvers, Ph.D.
PHONE:  (253) 583-1774
FAX:                     
E-MAIL:
  Patrick.Sylvers@va.gov 
American Lake Division, A-116B
9600 Veterans Drive
Tacoma, WA 98493
Ann Arbor VA Health System
NAME:  Kenneth M. Adams, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:  (734) 761-3606
FAX:
  (734) 213-3836
E-MAIL:
  kmadams@umich.edu
 
Psychology Service (116B)
2215 Fuller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
 
 
Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
NAME:  Larry Leach, Ph.D.
PHONE:  (416) 785-2500 ext. 2447
FAX:  (416) 785-4235
E-MAIL:
  lleach@baycrest.org 
Department of Psychology
3560 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario, M6A2E1, Canada
Bedford VA Hospital
NAME:  Maureen K. O’Connor, Psy.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (781) 687-2830
FAX:
  (781) 687-3228
E-MAIL:
  maureen.oconnor@va.gov 
200 Springs Road
B5, Room 135C
Bedford, MA 01730
Brown University
NAME:  Stephen Correia, Ph.D.
PHONE:  (401) 273-7100 ext. 2173
FAX:  (401) 457-3371
E-MAIL:
  Stephen.Correia@va.gov
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
830 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI  02908
Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare
NAME:  Garrett Andrews, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (501) 257-1684
FAX:
  (501) 257-1671
E-MAIL:
  Garrett.Andrews@va.gov
 
2200 Ft. RootsNLR/116BN. Little Rock, AK  72114
 
Charleston Consortium
NAME:  Michael D. Horner, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (843) 577-5011 ext. 7131
FAX:
  (843) 805-5782
E-MAIL:
  hornermd@musc.edu
 
Mental Health (116)
VAMC
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
 
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
NAME:  Thomas Flynn, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (215) 590-7686
FAX:
  (215) 590-7686
E-MAIL:
  FlynnT@email.chop.edu
 
Department of Psychology-CSH RM #15
34th & Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19129
 
Cleveland VA Medical Center
NAME:  Daniel J. Harvey, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (216) 791-3800 ext. 4548
FAX:
  (216) 707-6457
E-MAIL:
  daniel.harvey@va.gov
 
Louis Stokes DVA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd., 116 W
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Edmonton Consortium Clinical Psychology Residency
NAME:                
PHONE:
  (780) 735-8841
FAX:  (780) 735-8831
E-MAIL:
               
17480 Fort Road
Edmonton, AL
T5J2J7
Canada
Emory U.–Rehab. Medicine
NAME:  Anthony Y. Stringer, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (404) 712-5667
FAX:
  (404) 712-5668
E-MAIL:
  astring@emory.edu
 
Dept. of Rehabilitation Medicine
Emory University
1441 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
 
Henry Ford Health System
NAME:  Kenneth Podell, Ph.D.
PHONE:  (313) 876-2526
FAX:
  (313) 876-2279
E-MAIL:
  KPodell1@HFHS.org
 
ATTN:       Neuropsychology
1 Ford Place-1E
 Detroit, MI 48202
 
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
NAME:   Glenn Curtiss, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (813) 972-2000
FAX:  (813)903-4814
E-MAIL:  Glenn.Curtiss@va.gov
 
Psychology Service (116B)
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
13000 B. B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612
 
John V. Dingell VA Medical Center
NAME:   Bradley N. Axelrod, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (313) 576-1000 ext. 63409
FAX:
  (313) 576-1025
E-MAIL:
  Bradley.Axelrod@va.gov
 
Psychology Section (11-MH-PS)
John V. Dingell VA Medical Center
4646 John R Street
Detroit, MI 48201
 
Kennedy Krieger Institute
NAME:  Beth Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (443) 923-2725
FAX:
  (443) 923-9105
E-MAIL:
  Slomine@kennedykrieger.org
 
Department of Behavioral Psychology
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
 
London Clinical Psychology Residency Consortium
NAME:  Brent Hayman-Abello, C. Psych.
PHONE:
  (519) 663-3466
FAX:
  (519) 663-3176
E-MAIL:
  brent.haymanabello@lhsc.on.ca
 
Psychological Services
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Road
London, Ontario, Canada N6A5A5
 Long Island Jewish – The Zucker Hillside Hospital
NAME:  Paul J. Mattis, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (516) 562-3054
FAX:
  (516) 562-2830
E-MAIL:
  pmattis@nshs.edu
 
Center for Neuropsychology Services
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
 
Memphis VA Medical Center
NAME:  Brad L. Roper, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (901) 523-8990 ext. 5783
FAX:
  (901) 577-7371
E-MAIL:
  brad.roper@va.gov
 
Psychology Section (116A4)
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
 
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
NAME:  Jennifer Cass, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (614) 722-4700
FAX:
  (614) 722-4718
E-MAIL:
  jennifer.Cass@nationwidechildrens.org 
700 Children’s Drive
P.O. Box 7200
Columbus, OH 43205
North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health  System
NAME:
  Carmen C. Fernandez, Psy.D.
PHONE:
  (352) 376-1611 ext. 6301
FAX:
  (352) 379-4026
E-MAIL:
  Carmen.Fernandez2@va.gov
 
1601 Archer Rd.
Psychology Service
Gainesville, FL 32608
Ottawa Hospital, General Campus
NAME:  Francine F-A. Sarazin, C.Psych.
PHONE:
  (613) 737-8899 ext. 78678
FAX:
  (613) 737-8895
E-MAIL:
  fsarazin@ottawahospital.on.ca
 
The Ottawa Hospital / L’Hôpital d’Ottawa
General Campus Général
501 chemin Smyth Road, Suite / Pièce 7300
Ottawa, Ontario K 1H 8L6 Canada
 
Palo Alto VA Health Care System
NAME:  James A. Moses, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (650) 493-5000
FAX:
  (650) 852-3445
E-MAIL:
  jmoses@stanford.edu
 
Psychology Service (116B)
Palo Alto VA Health Care System
3801 Miranda Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
 
Rush University Medical Center
NAME:  Christopher Grote, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (312) 942-5523
FAX:
  (312) 942-4990
E-MAIL:
  cgrote@rush.edu
 
Department of Behavioral Sciences
Rush University Medical Center
1645 W. Jackson, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60612
 
Seattle VA
NAME:  Kati Pagulayan, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (206) 768-5321
FAX:
                     
E-MAIL:
  Kathleen.Pagulayan@va.gov
 
1660 S. Columbian Way
S-116 – MHC
Seattle, WA  98108 
South Texas Veterans Health Care System
NAME:  Karin McCoy, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (210) 617-5121
FAX:
  (210) 949-3301
E-MAIL:
  Karin.McCoy@va.gov
Psychology Service (116B)
7400 Merton Minter Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78229
Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
NAME:  John Tsanadis, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
PHONE:
  (520) 792-1450 ext. 6439
FAX:
  (520) 629-4632
E-MAIL:
  John.Tsanadis@va.gov
 
Psychology Programs (4-116B)
Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
Tucson, AZ 85723
 
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
NAME:  Bruno Losier, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (905) 522-1155 ext. 5592
FAX:
  (905) 381-5612
E-MAIL:
  losierb@stjosham.on.ca 
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
Psychology Residency
301 James St. South
Hamilton, ON L8P3B6 Canada
 
University of Arizona College of Medicine
NAME:  Anne M. Herring, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (520) 626-2357
FAX:
  (520) 626-2004
E-MAIL:
  aherring@email.arizona.edu
 
Department of Psychiatry
University of Arizona College of Medicine
PO Box 245002
Tucson, AZ 85724-5002
 
University of Chicago
NAME:  Maureen Lacy, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (773) 834-3930
FAX:
  (773) 702-6454
E-MAIL:
  mlacy@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu
 
Department of Psychiatry
University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Ave., 3077
Chicago, IL 60637
 
University of Illinois
NAME:  Neil H. Pliskin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (312) 996-6217
FAX:
  (312) 413-7856
E-MAIL:
  npliskin@uic.edu
 
Department of Psychiatry
University of Illinois
912 S. Wood Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7327
 
University of Maryland School of Medicine/VA Maryland HCS
NAME:  Anjeli Inscore, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (410) 637-1391
FAX:
  (410) 605-7771
E-MAIL:
  anjeli.inscore@va.gov
 
Baltimore VAMC (BT/116/MH)
10 N. Greene St.
Annex, Room 517
Baltimore, MD 21201
 
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
NAME:  Russell L. Adams, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (405) 271-5251 ext. 47680
FAX:
  (405) 271-8802
E-MAIL:
  russell-adams@ouhsc.edu
 
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
PO Box 26901 WP-3440
Oklahoma City , OK 73190
 
VA Connecticut
NAME:  John Beauvais, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (203) 932-5711 ext. 2465
FAX:
  (203) 937-4951
E-MAIL:
  John.beauvais@va.gov
 
Psychology Service (116B)
950 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
 
VA Greater Los Angeles Health Care System
NAME:  Charles H. Hinkin, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (310) 268-4357
FAX:
  (310) 268-4865
E-MAIL:
  chinkin@ucla.edu
 
Psychology Service (116B)
VA Medical Center, West Los Angeles
Wilshire & Sawtelle Blvds.
Los Angeles, CA 90073
 
VA Illiana Health Care System
NAME:  Julie Fitzgerald Smith, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (217) 554-5538
FAX:
  (217) 554-4815
E-MAIL:
  Julia.FitzgeraldSmith@va.gov 
Neuropsychology-116
1900 East Main St.
Danville, IL 61832
VA North Texas Health Care System
NAME:  Jody A. Rubenstein, Ph.D.
PHONE:
  (214) 857-0534
FAX:
  (214) 857-0531
E-MAIL:
  Jody.Rubenstein@va.gov
 
Psychology Section (116B)
4500 Lancaster Rd.
Dallas, TX 75216
VA St. Louis Health Care System
NAME:  John R. Hogg, Ph.D., ABPP
PHONE:
  (314) 652-4100 ext. 66392
FAX:
  (314) 845-5016
E-MAIL:
  john.hogg@va.gov
 
Psychology (116B/JB)
1 Jefferson Barracks Drive
St. Louis, MO  63125