President:  Stephen Correia, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

President-Elect: Suzanne Penna, Ph.D., ABPP-CN (serving out remainder of this year in conjunction with the current President, takes full office at INS 2022)

Past President:  Nina Hattiangadi Thomas, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Secretary/Treasurer:  Suzanne Penna, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Secretary/Treasurer-Elect:  Megan Kramer, PH.D., ABPP (takes office at INS 2022)

Member-at-Large:  Christopher Grote, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Representative to the APA Clinical Neuropsychology Specialty Committee:  Jessica Vassallo, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Membership Committee:  Brad L. Roper, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Membership Committee:  Jennifer Cass, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Webmaster (unelected office):  Nina Hattiangadi Thomas, Ph.D., ABPP-CN


Nina Hattiangadi Thomas, Ph.D., ABPP-CN 2014 – 2018

Charles H. Hinkin, Ph.D., ABPP-CN, 2012 – 2014

John Beauvais, Ph.D., 2010-2012

Beth S. Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP-CN 2008-2010

Anne M. Herring, Ph.D., 2006-2008

Maureen Lacy, Ph.D., 2004-2006

Brad L. Roper, Ph.D., 2003-2004

Paul Mattis, Ph.D., 2002-2003

Joel E. Morgan, Ph.D., 2001-2002

Sandra Koffler, Ph.D., 1998-2001